Important Dates 2018

Warrnambool West Primary School Curriculum Days:

 

Victorian School Term Dates:

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Monday, January 29 2018 Thursday, 29 March 2018 9 weeks
School Holidays Friday, 30 March 2018 Sunday, 15 April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 11 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 30 June 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 21 September 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 22 September 2018 Sunday, 7 October 2018
Term 4* Monday, 8 October 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 11 weeks
2018/2019 Summer School Holidays Saturday, 22 December 2018 Tuesday, 29 January 2019



Victorian Public Holidays:

Holiday Date Holiday Type Area
New Year’s Day Monday, 1 January 2018 Public Vic Wide
Australia Day Friday, 26 January 2018 Public Vic Wide
Labour Day Monday, 12 March 2018 Public Vic Wide
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018 Public Vic Wide
Saturday before Easter Sunday Saturday, 31 March 2018 Public Vic Wide
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April 2018 Public Vic Wide
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 2018 Public Vic Wide
ANZAC Day

Warrnambool Race Day

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 3 May

Public

Public

Vic Wide

Warrn

Queen’s Birthday Monday, 11 June 2018 Public Vic Wide
AFL Grand Final Holiday Friday, 28 September 2018 Public Vic Wide
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Public Vic Wide
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Public Vic Wide